Book Your Session Now!

In an attempt to keep a balance in life and to help me grow as an artist, I’ve decided to limit the number of days I am open for sessions.  I work full-time in addition to photography and enjoy MANY extra curricular activities that all helps keep the creative juices flowing and I’ve learned over the last year that the balance is key to keeping me inspired. As of right now, I don’t have a set schedule, I will be making it up as I go as my family is #1 and it has to work around them. 

My next scheduled session dates are June 6 & 7.  If you have been thinking of scheduling a session with me; I would encourage you to do it now as I’m thinking this will be it until the weather starts to cool in the fall.

I am willing to travel a bit on these dates in an effort to keep everyone’s sessions unique to their families and personalities.

These dates are open to just about everyone: families, seniors, children, couples, and I might be able to squeeze in a boudoir session as well!

Thanks to all my existing clients and to those new who have stuck with me during this transition. I do believe that this new schedule will help me to grow as an artist in new avenues that I wish to explore and will also benefit my clients in their authentic images I am able to capture for them.

*if these June dates don’t work for your and/or you are interested in booking in the fall please be sure to send me an email at hartsdesire@hotmail.com and to like my Facebook page as I will open my book up to those individuals first before I announce it on Facebook. 

 

Broadhead boys-22

Leave a Reply

