New Products and a Giveaway!!

 

 

For the last few months I’ve been working on a line of note cards featuring some of my images I’ve taken over the years. I am happy to say they are finally ready! Currently there are 12 different sets of cards. Each set comes with 5 cards, printed on 5×7 textured high quality paper. Envelopes are included. The blank note cards can easily be framed after gifted to adorn the walls in your home!  Some sets are completely blank while some sets come as ‘Thank You’ packs.

 

These cards will soon be available at a local shop in Front Royal, VA. I will update this post with the name of the shop once they have safely arrived and are available for purchase.  Each set will be $25.

 

Best part is that I’d like to gift a set to YOU! All you have to do is go to my Hart’s Desire Photography Facebook page and comment on this post and share on your timeline. If you haven’t already ‘liked’ my page please do so because I will not select a winner until I’ve reach 300 ‘likes’. I will select a winner on 3/31 assuming I’ve reached my goal which I have every confidence in the world ya’ll will spread the word since I only have ‘4’ likes to go!

 

Below are collages of the sets and examples of what the cards will look like.

 

HAPPY FRIDAY to you all!!!

 

10922_543824809092712_2390794791450693704_n

11063794_542362125905647_882626796931819317_n

 

Hart's Desire Photography8

 

 

Hart's Desire Photography9

 

 

Hart's Desire Photography10

 

 

Hart's Desire Photography11

 

 

Hart's Desire Photography12

 

 

Hart's Desire Photography13

 

 

Hart's Desire Photography14

 

 

Hart's Desire Photography15

 

 

Hart's Desire Photography16

 

 

Hart's Desire Photography17

 

 

Hart's Desire Photography18

 

 

Hart's Desire Photography19

Leave a Reply

