Now Booking

As the 2013 season winds down I’d like to take a moment to say THANK YOU to all of you. What a GREAT year it has been! I never would’ve thought 2 years ago that I would be doing what I’m doing. I love working with my clients. Getting to know you, reconnecting with old friends, getting to be a part of your family even if it’s just for a short amount of time. I would never be able to write down in words what a wonderful year it has been for me and my business. How humbled and grateful I feel for all of you. So THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU.

 

This isn’t an end of the year post, I still have a few sessions to blog before the end of the year but know that I am winding things down. Wrapping a few big projects up, working on new and exciting projects and opportunities I hope to share in the coming months.

 

I’m also currently booking for 2014! I know it seems crazy, but really, the new year is only 1 1/2 months away! Crazy…anyway, it’s never to soon to get your family, maternity, newborn, senior, boudoir, or lifestyle session booked. Email me: hartsdesire@hotmail.com

baby flyer

baby flyer1

Leave a Reply

