Drive-In Fun

I’ve never been to a drive-in movie before. This summer we added it to our Summer Bucket List and we were able to cross it off a few weeks ago.  We went to The Family Drive-In Theater .

IMG_8282

IMG_8275

 IMG_8267

IMG_8276

IMG_8283

IMG_8293

IMG_8285IMG_8286

IMG_8287

IMG_8289

The only bad thing about the drive-in? Sitting down to watch it. I have a terrible habit of falling asleep during movies. I am going going all day long and when I finally sit down, I crash. Yep. Apparently, the drive-in is no exception. I only made it thru 1/3 of the first movie before it was nighty night for me.

Leave a Reply

