A Blog Update

This is the first of many blog updates I will be implementing over the next few months.  I have changed the domain name of the blog to be geared more towards my photography as that is where my creative juices are taking me.  If you come here via some sort of Reader or as a bookmark, please be sure to update them.  The old domains will still route you here until January 2013.

The new domain name is www.hartsdesirephoto.com

Thank you all who come to check out my photography work.  I’ll still be posting a few DIY and Before and After’s as I do them but the blog and my life has taken a turn towards photography and I couldn’t be happier about it!

I hope you will continue to come visit and share in this journey with me.

And because I can’t have a blog post without a picture, this is one from our beach trip this year.

IMG_9450

Leave a Reply

