“R” Family :: Front Royal Family Photographer

I haven’t seen Lori since we graduated college, dare I say, almost 10 years ago. So I was thrilled when I got an email from her wanting to get together for a visit and take some family pictures while they were in town. It was great reconnecting with her and I can’t wait until we can get together again-this time it will be sooner than 10 years!

 

Ruger Family-Blog-1

Ruger Family-Blog-2

Ruger Family-Blog-3

Ruger Family-Blog-4

Ruger Family-Blog-5

Ruger Family-Blog-6

Ruger Family-Blog-7

Ruger Family-Blog-8

Ruger Family-Blog-9

Ruger Family-Blog-10

Ruger Family-Blog-11

My favorite:

Ruger Family-Blog-12

Ruger Family-Blog-13

Ruger Family-Blog-14

Ruger Family-Blog-15

Ruger Family-Blog-16

Ruger Family-Blog-17

Ruger Family-Blog-18

Ruger Family-Blog-19

Ruger Family-Blog-20

Ruger Family-Blog-21

Second favorite image:

Ruger Family-Blog-23

Black & white version

Ruger Family-Blog-22

 

Thank you “R” family for a great visit and session! Hope to do it soon!

If you would like to book a session with me please email me at hartsdesire@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

