The “G” Family {Hart’s Desire Photography}

I spent some time with this family a few weeks ago. For those of you who are following my new photography page on facebook have seen several sneak peaks from this session.  If you would like to follow Hart’s Desire on facebook you “like” me here

 

Golden-040

Golden-062

Golden-207

Golden-223

Golden-229

Golden-251

Golden-319

Brotherly love

Golden-391

Golden-404

Golden-410

Golden-432

Golden-460

Golden-488

That blonde hair kills me

Golden-489

This series of pictures cracks me up

Golden-521

Golden-548

Golden-563

Golden-570

Golden-616

Golden-632

Golden-687

Golden-710

Golden-735

 

*Interested in booking a session? Email me hartsdesire@hotmail.com for info

Leave a Reply

