Petitt Family {Hart’s Desire Photography}

 

I spent a few hours with this beautiful family last weekend. We got a ton of great images and had a blast!  Get ready for a ton of cuteness.

The kids were sweet enough to help carry some of my props

IMG_0033

IMG_0008

IMG_0009

IMG_0062

These kids absolutely LOVE their baby sister. They couldn’t stop kissing her, so sweet.

IMG_0073

IMG_0100

IMG_0125

IMG_9938

IMG_0139

IMG_0146

IMG_0173

IMG_0181

IMG_0196

IMG_0203

This ham just cracked me up!

IMG_0222

IMG_0226

IMG_0257

IMG_0265

IMG_0288

IMG_0313

IMG_0320

IMG_0337

IMG_0374

This might be one of my favorite pictures from this session. His eyes, wow…

IMG_0419

Final

Thank you “A” for a great session and for making my job easy!

One thought on “Petitt Family {Hart’s Desire Photography}

  1. You did an amazing job and made the kids so comfortable. I loved the fact that we weren’t posing much of the time, we were just walking around being ‘us’. There are so many great shots and I had printed so many of them already. I can’t wait to get them on the walls. Awesome awesome job!!! I look forward to having you take more photos for us as the kids grow!

Leave a Reply

