Still recovering & craft day

So my eyes are still recovering from PRK last week. The dr says it can take up to 3 months for my eye site to stabilize. I’m hoping for like 3 weeks! I went back to work yesterday and because I sit in front of a computer all day it took a toll on my vision yesterday. I’ll gave good days and bad days until everything stabilizes so my postings might be a little sporadic until then.

Sunday was the first craft day I held at my house. There were 7 of us gathered around my dining room table crafting wreaths and having girl talk. We had a fabulous time. Everyone made a different wreath and each were gorgeous! I was having too much fun crafting to remember to pick my camera up and attempt to take good pictures with my poor current vision. So I hope the girls will take a few pics of the wreaths they made so I can share them with you all.

I did manage a picture of mine but am unable to see lightroom well enough to edit then picture;)

20120320-062121.jpg

20120320-062214.jpg

Have a fantastic day! Hope to be back soon!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

