See ya next week!

Today is the big day! I’m getting vision correction surgery.  I found out last week I’m not a candidate for regular lasik so I’m getting  PRK instead.  The results are supposed to be better than lasik (so I’m told) but the recovery time is longer. I’ve taken the week off from work and I’ll also “offline” from everything else for the week. 

I was hoping to get a post ready for you all this week but we had a full birthday weekend and I wasn’t able to sit down and put one together.

BUT it will be worth the wait.  I’ll be back next week with TWO big reveals next week!

Have a great Monday and a fabulous week!

Sarah

2 thoughts on “See ya next week!

Leave a Reply

