Random

Good morning and Happy Tuesday! I hope everyone had a nice and relaxing weekend. Friday I attended an auction and got a few random items, some will make their debut next week and some are being saved for later.

Saturday I spent lunch with family and got to do a little shopping with my little sis.

Sunday I had a maternity shoot, which I’m hoping I’ll get to share those pictures with you all; and I started working on a dresser for a client.

All in all, it was a fantastic weekend!

This week, we are in full Birthday mode for this handsome soon-to-be 3 year old.IMG_1811               IMG_3040

 

One of the things this little guy is getting for his birthday is a new Big Boy room

This is how his room started; it’s made a few changes since these pictures were taken but this is the nicest picture I could find. Do all 3 year old rooms look like a tornado whipped through? WOW!!!

image  image

 

Today I go in for my pre-op appointment for Lasik. I’m super stoked about getting this done, It’s been a few years in the making. I get the procedure done next Monday and will have limited computer time outside my regular job for a few days after but I’m hoping to get a post written before hand so I’ll have something to share while I take a few days off from the computer.

My husband and I had our 6 year wedding anniversary 2 weekends ago.  We took a long weekend to Charleston, SC to visit one of my best friends and had a blast.  I just finished editing the pictures and I’ll share a few of my favorites later in the week.

IMG_4874

IMG_4969

 

IMG_5041-2

Have a great day!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

