Evolution of a Bedroom: New Bedskirt

Evolution of a Bedroom

If you remember my post from last week you’ll see see where I decided to walk you all through the evolution of my Master Bedroom. 

One day while I was changing the sheets on the bed I decided I needed a new bedskirt.  My original bedskirt was beige and worn.

I’d had this quilt in my linen closet that was falling apart in pieces but I couldn’t bare to part with it.

IMG_3886

The edges were still in good condition so I thought it could make a unique bedskirt.

All I did was lay the quilt over the box spring. That’s it!

easy peasy!

IMG_3897

IMG_3891

New Bedskirt-check!

Leave a Reply

