It all started with a belt…

I decided to stop by Goodwill on my way home from work to look for a belt.  I found no such belt but instead walked out with 2 bags of goodies…

This handmade egg holder. I’ve been a little obsessed with ceramics lately. I can’t seem to get enough.

Blog2-4

A white ceramic plant holder

Blog3

The vintage tin.  It’s never to early to start shopping for Christmas when you make a lot of the presents you give.  This cute little guy will make an awesome candle.

Blog4

This awesome vase

Blog5

This old perfume bottle will make a cute vase to sit on the windowsill in the kitchen when I have just one flower to display

IMG_4704

These 2 lightweight spring/fall jackets

Blog

And this beautiful poppy scarf.  I’ll probably use it in my next jewelry collection.

IMG_4778

 

Has anyone else found any good thrift store deals lately?

Have an awesome day!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

