Craft room progress

progress is being made on the craft room.  It’s still not ‘photo ready’, there is still plenty of work to be done. I’ve been doing a little bit each night after dinner so it’s slow moving… but it’s progress..

I snapped a few pictures of progress

Blog2-2

~Stamped tags keep boxes organized

~Spools of ribbon are kept together on holders I made on the fly

~baskets of fabric scraps

~bobbins of thread are finally organized and all in one spot

~chandy in the craft room

~shelves hold my props

~a new dresser I picked up Friday from Goodwill houses all of my jewelry supplies. I wish I had gotten a before pic, the little makeover I did really gave it a new life

~a huge glass jar holds vintage lace

~baskets holding wrapping paper and misc supplies just waiting to be hung

 

Progress feels good.

Sarah

One thought on “Craft room progress

Leave a Reply

