A Weekend Project

Good Friday morning! I have a a 4 day weekend ahead of me and I’m going to need it.

This is what I’m working on for 2 solid days and during nap time on during Saturday and Sunday

IMAG0394

IMAG0397-1

IMAG0399

Yes, this is my craft room. I totally look like I could be on an episode of hoarders, right? Seriously. It’s bad.  I can’t work in here let alone be inspired in this space. It’s been dumping ground for months and it’s time to clean.it. up.

I’ll actually be moving this space to a different part of the basement.  I should have more room to spread out.

Here is my inspiration

image

Via

More disaster photos from my phone

IMAG0401

IMAG0402

IMAG0403

IMAG0405

I doubt I’ll have it finished but I have to at least start!

Have a happy and productive weekend!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

