My Publisher

 

I just finished designing a custom photo album for a Christmas present tonight. I wanted to pass along a few deals from my go to source is for custom photo albums. Meet My Publisher:image

Tonight was the last night for their BOGO Free deal but they usually run the same promo during January so you still have a chance at the super savings.  They currently are running 30% off with free shipping on their holiday cards along with an additional 25% off your entire purchase $100 and over.

image

I made my 2010 family album thru them last year. Their quality can’t be beat. And did I mention it’s easy?  You download their easy to use album maker software, upload your pictures, organize them to your hearts content and order! It’s that easy!

image

Be sure to check them out if you are interested.  They also offer a referral program so if any of you are interested, let me know and if I “refer” you, I could save an additional $20 off my next order.  I’ll finish my 2011 Family Album after Christmas; using their software, I’m able to upload my pictures throughout the year and then finalize the layout and design before purchase. I’m current on my pictures up until October so this year will be much easier than last:)

 

**I was in no way compensated for this post from My Publisher.  All opinions are 100% mine. They have no idea who I or this blog am. Although, if they did, I wouldn’t mind working with them in the future! :)**

Leave a Reply

