Blog Love {The DIY Show Off}

The DIY Show Off

 

 

Good morning!  Today is an exciting day for me and my little blog; I’m being featured on The DIY Show Off today!  I was beyond THRILLED when Roeshel emailed to say she wanted to feature me.  Me? REALLY??? 

I started this blog in May; on my birthday to be exact. My big {gulp}  3-0 birthday {wow! Did I really just announce that here?!}  I never imagined the positive feedback and support I’ve gotten from you all since I started. I’d just like to say THANK YOU for stopping by, reading, commenting, and showing me your support as I share my creative endevours with all of you.  The last almost 6 months have been a blast and it’s only going to get better from here!

I don’t know when the post will be live but stop by The DIY Show Off and take a peak at all the fabulous projects Roshel shares on a daily basis!  If you are vising here for the first time. WELCOME!!  Take a look around, if you have any questions about me or anything you see here leave me a comment or email me at hartsdesire@hotmail.com

Have a great day!

Sarah

 

2 thoughts on “Blog Love {The DIY Show Off}

Leave a Reply

