Stolar Wedding 10-8-11

Good morning! I hope everyone had a fantastic weekend! We had gorgeous weather all weekend!  In fact, I don’t think you could ask for better weather for a wedding.  I mentioned on Friday that I had the honor of helping my good friend take pictures of her niece’s wedding.  Kelly is a fantastic photographer, so I was thrilled when she asked me to assist her.  Kelly also had another talented lady help her so combined, I think we may have over 4,000 images for her to sort through!

  Mike and Molly got married at Old House Vineyards in Culpeper, VA. Everything was picture perfect.

I was only going to show a few here but once I started editing, I couldn’t stop! Everything was so beautiful and I got too many great shots to find a good stopping point!

Before the ceremony, the bride and groom got to spend some along time together.  They met in row 108 (their wedding date)

Mike was not the least bit nervous, and if he was, he didn’t let it show

Mike & Molly, thank you for letting me be a part of your special day! I wish you a lifetime of love and happiness!

Sarah

4 thoughts on “Stolar Wedding 10-8-11

Leave a Reply

