bzzzzzzz….

That’s the sound of a busy little worker bee and her assistant working to put the finishing touches on so many finished projects!

The hubs was out of town for a few days which usually translates into project time to me! I was able to get everything that I wanted to get done this weekend finished. I still have to work a miracle finish editing the pictures to share with you all but I’m really excited to FINALLY be able to share the ENTIRE kitchen with you all including some before and after shots from where it all started.  It will probably take me the next two weeks to share it all.  You might have kitchen overload by the time it’s all done so I’ll apologize in advance! Here is a mini sneak peak at what’s to come!

Leave a Reply

